Executive Committee Meetings

The elected Executive Committee members of the Australian Childcare Alliance (ACA) NSW participate in at least 8 meetings per year to consider and deliberate the issues of the sector and the organisation in order to provide the best possible support and service to members.

The meetings for 2017 held at the ACA NSW office (19 Fennell Street, Parramatta NSW 2150) are as follows:

  • Wednesday, 22 February 2017, from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2017, from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm

Under Clause 26.9 of the Constitution, "All members of the Association are entitled to attend, but not participate in, meetings of the Executive Committee."

Therefore, ACA NSW members wishing to attend are asked to advise their intention to attend by e-mailing to nsw@childcarealliance.org.au by the Friday before the Executive Committee meeting for catering purposes.

banner-ads

Partners

  • ChildCareSuperStraplinesm