Join ACA NSW Sign in

The Australian Childcare Alliance NSW is proud to acknowledge the tireless contributions of our Past Presidents.  

These men and women served under the organisations that preceded ACA NSW, namely Child Care New South Wales, the Association of Child Care Centres of NSW Inc, and Quality Child Care Association of NSW Inc.

We thank them for their support, assistance and advocacy.

  • Nesha Oneil Hutchinson
  • Vicki Skoulogenis
  • Lyn Connolly
  • David Wilson
  • Vic Laurence
  • Frances Bardetta
  • Marie Di Blasio
  • Patricia Wilkinson
  • Gregg Wilson
  • Yvonne Hemmings
  • Ron Desiatnik
  • Eileen Byrnes
  • Gregg Dwyer