AGM 2021 - Elected Executive Committee, Reports and Videos

Congratulations to the elected incoming Executive Committee members for FY2021/2022:

  1. Lyn Connolly, President
  2. Nicole Upfold, Vice-President
  3. Mark Wharton, Treasurer
  4. Eleni Wilson, Secretary
  5. Robert Bateman, member
  6. Donus Demir, member
  7. Renae Donovan, member
  8. Rebecca Moran, member
  9. Adrian Pattra, member
  10. Joan Stone, member
  11. Rita Totino, member

The official Annual Report can be downloaded via the image above or via here.


The Auditor's Report can be downloaded via here.


And the declaration by the Returning Officer of the election for the FY2021/2022 ACA NSW Executive Committee can be downloaded via here.


Video of the Annual General Meeting 2021



President's Report



Financial Report