Testimonials

Happy members testimonials icon

 

"Thank you so much for a valuable and comprehensive but yet clear and simplified presentation of a very relevant agenda and topics. Loved the slide presentation and Chaing's explanations and up-dates. Thank you so much ACA NSW for keeping us so informed and up-to-date with what is happening in our sector - especially in these ever-changing and very different times. So reassuring to know that you guys are all so committed, supportive, involved and batting for us. Much appreciated."
Gayle Kee, TG's Child Care
3 August 2020 (Network Meeting - Webinar)

"ACA are on the ball for our sector. Very knowledgeable, responsive and understanding of the issues facing us, representing the views of all in our sector and not afraid of advocating for important change."

Madi Morrison, The After School Klub (TASK) 
24 July 2020 (Network Meeting - Webinar)

"Katrina is always co-operative and knowledgeable."
Stewart Leeder, Green Gables Kindergarten
20 July 2020 (Quickies- Multiplying Success after your first service- the foundational elements to replicate success)

"Thank you for providing such a wealth of good advice and strategy tips."
John and Gloria Drury, Rainbow Cottage Kindy
20 July 2020

"Donna was friendly but professional and made me feel at ease during our conversation. Donna was knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions and concerns quickly."
Wendy Hilder, Woy Woy Preschool
04 July 2020

"Always a pleasure to talk to Donna as she is always very helpful."
Loretta Walton, Echidna Early Learning Centre
03 July 2020

"Very happy to be part of an organisation, which has the Children's and parents interest at heart. ACA provides us with all tools/information to excel in our service/obligations to our centre families."
Paul Pius, Oakhurst Preschool
16 June 2020 (Network Meeting - Webinar)

"Thank you so much Australian Childcare Alliance NSW, or all you are doing for us, for the Early childhood sector. Thank you for the amazing support you have given us during these unprecedented times"

Anna Stylos, Starkingdom Childcare Centre & Kindergarten
1 June 2020 (Network Meeting - Webinar)

"Donna has her finger on the pulse - She was able to find what I need quickly and gave me extra resources to follow up if needed."
Patricia Appleby, St Faiths Gumnut Kindergarten
25 May 2020 

"Donna is always pleasant, helpful and very professional."
Natalie Katz, First Class Learning Centre
25 April 2020 

"I have been a member for as long as i can remember and i rely on the advice and support as well as training from Australian Child Care Alliance."
Sia Papaspiropoulos, Learning Wonderland
20 April 2020 

"Pamela was really helpful."
Gloria Drury, Rainbow Cottage Kindy & LDC
20 April 2020 

"I spoke to Donna twice in the same week and she was very supportive, polite and provided me with the information that I needed."

Melissa Salisbury, Terranora Child Care Centre
17 April 2020 

"These webinars are both informative and re-energising. Durig these difficult times it is great to check in with people who are clearly passionate about our industry!!"
Stephen Paull, Toybox Early Learning
17 April 2020 (Quickies- Creating the best possible QIP/Self Assessment tool submission for the "new" NQF)

"Thank you for holding meetings and delivering meetings with up to date information as soon as it comes out also going back over areas to refresh us. Great Job!"
Tracy Coman, Cowarra Park Preschool & Long Day Care
14 April 2020 (Network Meeting Webinar)

"It is so good to have an organisation that will go in to bat for us and work till the small hours to sort out difficult language so we know what to do."
Robyn Cooper, Robertson Street Kindy
14 April 2020 (Network Meeting Webinar)

"It's great to know I can contact you at any time & get accurate advice - Thanks!"
Andrew Heffernan, Culburra Beach Preschool
10 April 2020 

"ACA NSW is doing very well in a busy and very unclear situation."
Darryl Barlow, Oyster Bay Pre-School
9 April 2020

"The professional advice and support has made a difference in understanding major changes regarding funding and assisting with staying afloat during this very difficult time."

Kim Geraghty, Busy Kidz Pre-school/Long Day Care Centre
8 April 2020 (Network Meeting Webinar)

"There has never been a time that i have seeking for help, clarification and guidance in all aspects of the running of my service but i have concluded with answers, goal achieved and positive reponse. Thank you to all them team at ACA NSW."
Nadia Choueiki, Youngies Long Day Care Centre
3 April 2020 (Network Meeting Webinar)

"Love chatting with Donna. She always makes things very clear when I’m too busy or in a hurry to find things out."
Wendy Croker, Waves Early ally Learning
29 March 2020

"The girls are amazing and so helpful. I am so great full for all their help."
Wayne Fitzsimmons, The Hills Pre School
27 March 2020

"The support during the last two weeks in particular has been amazing! There have been endless questions arising daily from parents and staff on the Coronavirus and the Child Care Alliance team have been so helpful."
Cathy Creighton, Jacaranda Cottage
27 March 2020

"I love chatting with Donna, no matter what the situation is, I always feel empowered and supported after our conversations, as she will always assist me with my concerns."
Nadia Choueiki, Youngies Long Day Care Centre
20 March 2020

"I’m so glad you are all just a phone call away for all the help and advice you give us. I am thankful for keeping us safe."
Melanie Palmer, Thirlmere Pegasus early education centre
20 March 2020

"Pamela was extremely empathetic and professional. She did not hurry me off the phone and then followed up with an email."

Dalal Lim, Aurora Early Learning Centre
20 March 2020

"I love the fact I can do this in a relaxed atmosphere and can address all my concerns."
Patricia Appleby, St Faiths Gumnut Kindergarten
20 March 2020 (Coronacirus: (Virtually) Everything you need to know - Webinar)

"ACA NSW have done a great job with research and keeping us up to date."
Bernard O'Keeffe, Little Miracles
17 March 2020 (Coronacirus: (Virtually) Everything you need to know - Webinar)

"ACA NSW provide helpful and educated answers with any kind of questions and which gives me confidence when i recieve their advice. Today;s was yet again a very informative webinar which we all need to hear."
Kalpana Joshie, Ekidna Cottage
17 March 2020 (Coronacirus: (Virtually) Everything you need to know - Webinar)

"Thank you for a very empowering & useful webinar! We appreciate that all our concerns were convered in such a short timeframe."
Anna Stylos, Star Kingdom Childcare Centre & Kindergarten
11 March 2020 (Coronacirus: (Virtually) Everything you need to know - Webinar)

"Everything was perfect."
Loretta Walton, Echidna Early Learning Centre
06 March 2020
 
"ACA NSW support is AMAZING! ACA always address my queries and if they're unable to answer at that moment, the team will investigate my query further and get back to me. Many thanks to all."
Simone Balic-Wilson, Babyccino
28 February 2020
 

"I received a prompt response to email. ACANSW phone was down so I emailed instead of calling. Explanation was emailed from Donna and call back from Belinda."
Robyn Cooper, Robertson Street Kindy
24 February 2020

"Great workshop, extremely infomative"
Stefanie Bianco, Happy Kids Kindergarten
12 February 2020 (Quickies: Creating the best Possible QIP/Self Assessment Tool Submission for the “new” NQF)

"Great Presentation & informative Factual"
Maree Ley, Jump Start 4 Kids
10 February 2020 (Network Meeting)

"Always have important information & extremely helipful. I have been a member for 10 years and loving it."
Nadia Choueiki, Youngies Long Day Care Centre
3 February 2020 (Network Meeting)

"Amazing, Awesome-inspiring""
Clare Parker, Kinda-Mindi Early Learning Centre
3 February 2020 (Quickies: Improving Services from Fair to Fantastic)

"Quick, informed and happy to share information. When I needed a little extra advice I was directed to the right person who then happily helped me there as well."
Patricia Appleby, St Faiths Gumnut Kindergarten
28 January 2020

"Very reassuring and helpful with best practice guidelines. I am glad that owners can be represented with your commonsense helpline."
Robyn Cooper, Robertson Street Kindy
18 January 2020

"Donna, has been so helpful and happily and patiently answered all my annoying questions. When I call your agency I always hope Donna will answer the phone as she is so wonderful. You're lucky to have her."
Dani Ziino, The Hills Pre School
03 December 2019

"Excellent support and assistance"
Susie Papadionisiou, St Paul's Lutheran Kindergarten
02 December 2019

"Enquiries about CCS and physical attendance; pay for a Saturday workshop. Both resolved with clear explanation"
Robyn Cooper, Robertson St Kindy Helensburgh
30 November 2019

"Donna is always professional, polite and helpful"
Loretta Walton, Echidna Early Learning Centre
29 November 2019

"Donna has excellent communication skills, fast and efficient in her role. No matter the questions, Donna is gracious and always there to assist."
Clarissa Seeto-Regueira, The Children's Preschool Pty. Ltd.
29 November 2019

"Chiang was extremely helpful and thorough. His communication and professionalism was great."
Monique Atack, Hunny Pots ELC
11 November 2019

"All the assistants are incredibly helpful all of the time. If they are unsure of the curve ball question they always get back to me. I get assistance often to reassure my self, especially in regards to pay rates."
Linda Gallagher, Lil Achievers Early Learning Centre
11 November 2019

"The Wheels on the bus tour is an amazing day out for inspiration and team building"
Toni Leonard, Reggio Emilia North Parramatta
09 November 2019

"The Wheels on the Bus Tour - Great day and inspirational!"
Josephine Combe, Cranebrook
09 November 2019

"It was the first time I have actually asked for advice and Pamela was really helpful getting my account started etc. Donna also followed up by contacting me in regards to my questions and was able help with my queries."
Mellany Abernethy, Park Beach Child Care Centre
05 November 2019

"ACA NSW provides knowldge that is useful practical. Presented in a way that is suitable for all attendees needs. An amazing resource and support for services"
Jennifer Patterson, Alpha Kids Academy
1 November 2019

"Fantastic, confident in QIP, very easy to understand and informative"
Diane Nohr Sabbouh, Little Land Preschool
1 November 2019

"Donna is always so helpful, professional and supportive"
Loretta Walton, Echidna Early Learning Centre
01 November 2019

"Very helpful, her knowledge of the regulations were very thorough  - emailed all the information the same day."
Marie &Rashmi Ariyasinghe, Greystanes Pre- School Kindergarten
16 October 2019

"Its great to know there is an advisory body that gives accurate up to date advice to guide service providers and directors."
Jan Slade, Our Place Preschool
08 October 2019

"Very practical, hands on, instilled confidence and understanding of test"
Robianne Lovelle, Merewether Day Care
02 October 2019

"Always friendly and extremely helpful regardless of who answers the phone."
Cathy Creighton, Jacaranda Cottage
16 August 2019

"As always very helpful and knowledgeable answered exactly what i needed thank you"
Loretta Walton, Echidna Early Learning Nowra
30 July 2019

"I have always been happy with the customer service as all my queries are answered promptly."
Zarin Dastur, Parramatta Preschool and Long Day Care
13 July 2019

"Outstanding support and excellent advise"
Susie Papadionisiou, St Paul's Lutheran Kindergarten
01 July 2019

"Thank you Donna always helpful and professional."
Houda Moukhaiber, Active Angels ELC
28 June 2019

"Chiang was very generous with his time discussing various topics and offering guidance."
Stewart Leeder, Green Gables Kindergarten
21 June 2019

"Have always had amazing support and assistance from ACA - I recommend you guys to everyone!!!"

Anna Atherton, Atherton Childcare Investments
31 May 2019

"Always a helpful person on the other end of the phone"
Leanne Hamilton, Avondale Early Childhood Education Centre
06 May 2019

"Our presenter was very engaging and informative, very knowledgeable and answered all questions confidently! I learnt a lot from the session"
Melissa Dinh, Shining Stars Early Learning Centre
6 May 2019

"Always excellent. Keep up the good work."
Eddie Biyik,  Your kids Our kids
06 March 2019

"Always on point  with up-to-date info."
Linda Hungerford, Sylvania Waters Early Education
06 March 2019

"Very prompt and professional service."
Marcos Guirguis, Mighty Kidz Early Learning Centre
22 February 2019

"Thank you so much for all your assistance this morning and always, Liz. You are always so incredibly helpful and don’t make me feel like a fool. You really do keep me sane."
Anna McFarlane, Columbus Early Learning Centre
08 February 2019

"Thank you for the quick answers,information we receive from you every time we contact you"
Houda Moukhaiber, Active Angels ELC
06 February 2019

"Very knowledgeable and polite."
Ozden Mustafa, Bright Start For Kids Early Learning Centre
01 February 2019

"Very helpful and prompt response to my questions"
Hannah Kennedy, Appleseed Childcare
29 January 2019

"Very positive and helpful"
Fiona Kelly, Little Stars Kindergarten
18 December 2018

"The assistance was excellent, beyond expectations"
Stephanie Kougious, Kids College
17 December 2018

"Documents supplied by ACA were successful. I do not need to attend Jury Duty"
Jamie Theodorakakos, Little Stars Kindergarten
14 December 2018

"Thank you so much always helpful ????????"
Houda Moukhaiber, Active Angels ELC
13 October 2018

"Very helpful and professional"
Loretta Walton, Echidna Early Learning Centre
05 October 2018

"Thank you, I am always satisfied with your services???? "
Houda Moukhaiber, Active Angels ELC
01 October 2018

"Prompt, efficient and friendly"
Loretta Walton, Echidna Early Learning Centre
28 September 2018

"I feel extremely fortunate to have your support. I especially appreciate all of the time you’ve taken to ensure that I have the process knowledge and tools I need . It is always very helpful to have your input. I really appreciate your guidance, and the time you spend with me."
Simone Wilson, Babyccino
26 August 2018

"Liz went over and above to help me with my situation."
Renae Carey, A Magical Time Children's Centre
17 August 2018

"I have emailed Elizabeth on 2 occasions recently enquiring about enrolment records. I appreciated Elizabeth's prompt and very helpful response."
Kelly Gibb, Little Sails Pre-School
17 August 2018

"Went above required to help me in my question. the lady went away to investigate the correct answer and then called me back."
Rita Totino, Peacock Street Long Day Care
12 August 2018

"Whenever we contact ACA for compliance or legal assistance we always get great guidance and answers. The team are always helpful and research an answer and get back to us if they don't have it at their fingertips."
Mariem Terry, Lalor Park Early Learning Centre
10 August 2018

"Very helpful and when she didn't know the answer went looking for one."
Patricia Appleby, St Faiths Gumnut Kindergarten
16 July 2018

"Elizabeth was extremely helpful and gave us some valuable information on the CCS when we were desperate and we could not reach our own software provider for advise. Your staff have been useful on many occasions, only I cannot remember the name of the person. Recently I called to get some information on the staff wages and on this occasion too the lady was extremely patient and helpful. Thank you very much."
Marie & Rashmi Ariyasinghe, Greystanes Pre- School Kindergarten
15 July 2018

"It’s great to have a body that can clarify and advocate on behalf of private operators/members"
Jan Slade, Our Place Preschool
29 June 2018

"The support was excellent as always with Chiang."
Owen Hewitt, Lake Macquarie Educational Preschool
23 June 2018

"Chiang provided exceptional assistance and was very accommodating with organising an appointment. His guidance has been very useful in getting to understand the CCS subsidy."
Stephanie Kougious, Kids College
20 June 2018

"Sarah is veer knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help with queries and concerns."
Tamara Owsnett, Nest Early Learning
13 June 2018

"Extremely pleased with the level of support, the respect and well educated responses that Sarah always presents"
Nadia Choueiki, Youngies Long Day Care Centre
4 June 2018

"Positive feedback from parents such as clearly explained and well informed. Very good notes with relevant details.Thank you for showing a sample fee calculation which is very helpful."
Amy Tan, Glory Childcare Centre
5 June 2018

"The girls are always very helpful and patient - it is great to have somewhere to go when you need the answer in a hurry!"
Patricia Appleby, St Faiths Gumnut Kindergarten 

4 June 2018

"Belinda from Parramatta was fantastic. She looked into my enquiry and got back to me straight away."
Catherine Barakat, Little Graces Childcare Centre
4 June 2018

"Donna answers the phone with such enthusiasm and is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Helen Christie-Perez, Baulkham Hills ELC
19 May 2018

“I'm so impressed with the ACA especially completing this day after the IECS. The effort all volunteers put into this organisation is beyond my expectations. They are true advocates for the industry. The Information I received was of extreme value. I knew exactly what to do next, Where to get extra information. Even what language to use when discussing my 'situation'. Sarah and Belinda were compassionate, understanding, clear and concise with the information they gave”
Catherine Hustler, Teddy’s Little Treasures
23 April 2018

“Mr. Chiang is very compassionate with his community service role and has taken a servant-hood position. I respect their prompt response and got my questions solved.”
Amy Tan, Glory Childcare Centre
21 April 2018

“The staff are amazing always seeking ways to help”
Nadia Choueki, Youngies Long Day Care Centre
4 April 2018

“Always been more than happy with the support given. She was very understanding and supportive. We discussed the Consent forms mentioned in the latest ECED Newsletter. Encouraged me to ring back for the latest information”
Dagmar Lekkas, Little Munchkins Pre School and Day Care
1 April 2018

“I have always received excellent service”
Janene Williams, Happy Days
26 March 2018

“The support which I have been getting over the last 3 months has been invaluable! Thank you very much. We did resolve the issue recently.”
Patricia Appleby, Gumnut Kindergarten
26 March 2018

“Always professional & happy to assist us! We really appreciate your amazing support, THE MAGORITY of the times I know the answers to my queries but it's nice to get reassurance from your support team.”
Anna Stylos, Starkingdom Childcare Centre & Kindergarten
24 March 2018

“Belinda is incredibly knowledgeable and knew the answer to my enquiry immediately and gave me the correct action to take.”
Mariem Terry
9 March 2018

“Absolutely Amazing! Detailed, on point and exactly what I needed to know! The team at ACA is always helpful, courteous and informative. I am always impressed at the prompt help I receive.”
Helen Christie, Baulkham Hills Early Learning Centre
5 March 2018

“Chiang was very supportive and helpful in providing direction to enable a resolution with Decs over the new testing procedure and proving written material to activate the state politicians”
Rob Bateman, Little Miracles Childcare
2 December 2017

"Very impressed with the swift response received and felt well supported. Thank you." 
Gaye Williams, Thirlmere Pegasus Early Education Centre

"Keep going. Fantastic for staff to visit the Newcastle area and talk to the local childcare owners." 
Merrin Keegan, Eleebana Children's Centre

"I'm really happy that our sector is being represented very well with policy makers." 
Paul Pius, Oakhurst Preschool

"We've been a member for 22 years. We couldn't imagine NOT being a member of ACA NSW. They're our support base in a crisis." 
Andrew Heffernan, Culburra Beach Preschool

"The team made us feel so supported and had great advice for our service." 
Julie White, Ready2Learn Riverstone

“Very professional and had good background knowledge regarding my concern.”
Yvonne Draybi, Keen Kiddies Early Learning Centre
22 November 2017

“Information was good and calls returned in a timely manner”
Jan Slade, Our Place Preschool
18 November 2017

“The whole team are amazing”
Anna Stylos, Starkingdom Childcare Centre & Kindergarten
17 November 2017

“I think they handled the call well and response time is quick.”
Sarah Reyes, Active Achievers
5 November 2017

“I always find the ACA member helpful, very eager to help and ready to go out of their way to support you with the required information.”
Archana Sood, Macarthur ELC & Kindy Kollege Mount Druitt
6 October 2017

 

 

banner-ads